Lederstrumpf (1994 -1996) | 106 افلام للكبار فقط +18 للكبار فقط مشاهدة فيلم Bright Star 2009 مترجم للكبار فقط مشاهدة فيلم Bright Star 2009 مترجم للكبار فقط مشاهدة تحميل فيلم Bright Star 2009 مترجم للكبار فقط 7.0 | ESET Smart Security v9.0.377.1.. ISO

Fiction » Fantasy » Epic

Oaths (Dragon Blood, Book 8)
Series: Dragon Blood. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 113,670. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
General Ridgewalker Zirkander is getting married. Sardelle—the woman who’s battled dragons, shamans, and countless enemy soldiers at his side—has accepted his proposal, and it’s the perfect time for a wedding. Never mind that the resident dragon who thinks he’s a god is pressuring Ridge to build a temple for him, or that the pirate-turned-scientist Tolemek has disappeared...
The Blade's Memory (Dragon Blood, Book 5)
Series: Dragon Blood, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 115,130. Language: English. Published: June 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
(5.00 from 1 review)
Ridge, Sardelle, and their comrades have a lot of problems to fix, but they can’t show their faces in the capital without being arrested or shot. This time, it’s going to take a lot more than magic to save the country. The Blade’s Memory is the fifth installment in the Dragon Blood series.
The Death of Dulgath
Series: The Riyria Chronicles. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 116,650. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2015 by Ridan Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Three times they tried to kill her. Then a professional was hired. So was Riyria. When the last member of the oldest noble family in Avryn is targeted for assassination, Riyria is hired to foil the plot. Royce and Hadrian must venture into an ancient corner of Elan to save a mysterious woman who knows more about Royce than is safe and cares less about herself than is sane.
The Severed Realm
Series: The Riven Gates. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 127,690. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Only a fool threatens those a Thornbear protects. Mordecai’s shattered family is in chaos, but Lady Rose refuses to give up. She will sacrifice whatever is necessary to save Penny’s family, whether the price is her rank, dignity, or her life.
The Frey Saga Book IV: Venom and Steel
Series: The Frey Saga. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,530. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
No one to trust. It’s dark night in the kingdom of the fey when the castle is attacked, and Ruby has gone missing. If Frey can't decipher the clues, one of her Seven might pay with their life. But winged gods and high fey tricksters are plotting to steal more than a Halfling. If she can’t regain her guard and get a grip on her powers, the fate of the lands will rest in fey hands.
Spirit of Life
Series: The Rise of the Fifth Order, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 132,420. Language: American English. Published: May 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
(5.00 from 1 review)
Ria has mastered her forbidden gift of magic despite the Church's pursuit. But for those who have protected her, the price will be paid in blood. War threatens those who have given her refuge. As High Priest Sinika gathers the might of the Church, friends in the forest of the Kith prepare to fight, while a few join Ria to take on a greater challenge - a race to avert the coming war.
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 93,900. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma. And out of sight, the darkness continues to gather. Startled by their altered relationship, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together as the real battle has only just begun…
Rule of Fire
Series: The Rise of the Fifth Order, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 113,420. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Six friends stand alone against the combined Orders of Fire, Water, Air, and Earth, protecting a girl whose forbidden abilities have condemn her to death. Now they are joined by a man who was once the Curse, the Church's most powerful weapon and Ria's greatest threat. Left with no name and no memory, the decision to aid this stranger will cost friendships and more.
A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 309,920. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Save $1 when you buy the complete A Dance of Dragons series bundle! This fantasy adventure from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! The bundle includes all three full-length novels, as well as all four novellas. "Mind. BLOWN." – Spiced Latte Reads.
Bloodmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #2)
Series: The Kingsmen Chronicles. Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 255,770. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The nation reels, usurped by a shadowy cabal. As war rises, two twins must race against time to find aid before a slaughter begins. This dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from award-winning author Jean Lowe Carlson explores a complex world of treachery, passion, sex, and magic - similar to A Game of Thrones, the Stormlight Archive, the Kingkiller Chronicles, or the Wheel of Time series.
Mageborn: The Final Redemption
Series: Mageborn, Book 5. Price: $5.95 USD. Words: 168,050. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Mordecai battles to control the malevolent magic that has consumed him as he searches for some way to turn his destructive new powers against the Dark Gods themselves.
The Frey Saga (Books 1-3)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 181,060. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Includes Book I: Frey, Book II: Pieces of Eight, the short story Molly, and Book III: Rise of the Seven. Bound from magic and hunted by council, Frey is forced to rely on strangers for protection. But as her magic and memories return, she begins to suspect the band of strangers are not what they seem. They help her destroy the bonds, but securing her rightful place will take more than magic alone.
The Battle of Verril
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 149,310. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.70 from 23 reviews)
In this, the finale of the Book of Deacon Trilogy, Myranda and the Chosen face their greatest challenges yet. Time is running out, and the Generals are growing desperate. Through victory and defeat, reunion and betrayal, neither the heroes nor their foes will rest until they have seen their task through to the end. The only question is, will it be the end of a war, or the end of times?
Mageborn: The Archmage Unbound
Series: Mageborn, Book 3. Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 148,760. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The third book in the ever popular Mageborn series continues the story as Mordecai confronts new challenges and learns that the world is never as simple as it appears.
The Space Lore Boxed Set: Volumes 1-3
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 283,200. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
Welcome to Space Lore, where Arthurian legend meets Star Wars. Epic space fantasy will never be the same. For the first time, all three Space Lore books are included in one volume. Each will transport you to a world that combines mythology with Sci Fi action and adventure.
The Silver Siren
Series: The Iron Butterfly, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 92,000. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Every journey has an end. Unable to find the answers she sought in Skyfell, Thalia, Joss, and Kael travel to Haven with a prisoner in tow. An attack on the road waylays their plans, and Thalia finds herself traveling alone with Kael to the hidden sanctuary of the SwordBrothers. But war is on the horizon and the Raven is amassing his army. This time, t
Mageborn: The God-Stone War (Book 4)
Series: Mageborn, Book 4. Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 147,610. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Seven years have passed since Mordecai’s battle with Celior. In that time his control has improved and he has envisioned a use for the God-Stone, but the gods want vengeance. The secrets of the past threaten the future of his kingdom, unless Mordecai can discover the meaning of ‘Illeniel’s Doom’. How far will a desperate wizard go to protect his children… or will his efforts damn them all?
The Great Convergence
Series: Book of Deacon, Volume 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 144,630. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.71 from 24 reviews)
The second in the Book of Deacon series, The Great Convergence continues the tale of young Myranda Celeste. With fresh knowledge of magic and steadfast resolve to see the end of the war that plagues her land, Myranda sets out to find and unite the five fated heroes, the Chosen. Each new warrior brings her world a step closer to peace, but does she have the strength to survive the trials ahead?
Mageborn: The Line of Illeniel
Series: Mageborn, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 128,390. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(5.00 from 1 review)
The second book in the Mageborn series takes us on an ever greater exploration of the kingdom of Lothion and the history of magic. Caught between politics and an ancient evil Mordecai struggles to protect the people that now rely on him.
The Phoenix Born (A Dance of Dragons #3)
Series: A Dance of Dragons. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 91,550. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! As the shadow grows more aggressive, Jinji and Rhen search for the rest of the dragon riders. But with time running out, they must face the impossible decision between honor and love. Alliances are formed, promises are broken, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance...

Related Categories